Laredo Motor Carriers Association - Established in 2016

We serve the core needs of our members while protectively working to enhance compliance with federal, state, and local laws. We maintain the highest standards of ethic and integrity in its relationship with members, government officials, public and other coalitions and associations.

Rafael Tawil Jr. – President 

TUM Logistics Inc.

rafaelt@tum.com.mx

Ernesto Gaytan Jr. – Vice President

STI

ernestojr@sti-laredo.com

Gerardo Maldonado – Treasurer

Warren Transportation

gmaldona@warrentransport.com

Griselda Villareal – Secretary

HP Carriers

rvillareal@hpcarriers.com

Alejadro Cañedo

Royal Express

acanedo@royalexpressinc.com

Alberto Hernandez

HP Carriers

ahernandez@hpcarriers.com

Carlos Guzman

GRT

carlos@grt-t.com

Ernesto Gaytan Sr.

STI

sti@sti-laredo.com

Mario Palos Garza

Palos Garza

mario@palosgarza.com

Nativido Lozano

IBC Bank

natividolozano@ibc.com

Rafael Tawil Sr.

Tum Logistic

rtawil@tum.com.mx

Raul Garza – CPA

Garza Accounting

raul@gap-cpa.com

Rick Flores

Panamex

rick@panamex-zero.com

Robert Fuentes – Attorney

Fuentes Firm

robert@fuentesfirm.com

Ruben Garibay

Select

ruben.garibay@dscargo.net 

Melissa Huddleston

Executive Coordinator

info@laredomca.com